Service Times
Worship Service
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Prayer Meeting
7:14 pm Tuesday 7:14 pm Tuesday

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Happy

Romans 12:18 Proverbs 18:21 Ecclesiastes 5:2 Proverbs 10:19 Romans 14:19

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Endure

1 Peter 4:1 1 Peter 3:14 1 Peter 4:12 1 Peter 2

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Different

Matthew 10:34 Matthew 4:1–11 Hebrews 4:12 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:11

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Privileged (Part 2)

1 Peter 1:6

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Privileged

1 Peter 1:3 Romans 8:11

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Going with God's Game Plan

Romans 6:14 Philippians 4:13 Romans 8:1–2 1 Corinthians 15:57 2 Corinthians 2:14

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Living Carpe Diem

Sunday, January 20, 2019

"One Another" Love

Sunday, January 13, 2019

One Purpose

Ephesians 4:1 2 Thessalonians 1

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Who's the Boss?: Serving Our Master

Philippians 4:8 Jeremiah 17:9 Matthew 6:19–34

View All
Feb

19

Bible Study Multi day

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

19

Bible Study Multi day

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

26

Bible Study Multi day

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

26

Prayer

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

28

Bible Study

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

29

Pink Impact Conference -Uncommon

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

29

FNX - Royal Rangers, Girls' Ministries, and Ignited Youth

Stony Brook Christian

Mar

30

Pink Impact Conference - Uncommon

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

2

Bible Study Multi day

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

2

Prayer

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

4

Bible Study

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

5

FNX - Royal Rangers, Girls' Ministries, and Ignited Youth

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

9

Bible Study Multi day

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

9

Prayer

Stony Brook Christian

Apr

11

Bible Study

Stony Brook Christian

Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.