Not currently streaming.

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Engaging the Enemy

John 6:44 Romans 10:9–10 Hebrews 11:6 2 Timothy 2:15 2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Living in the Presence

Exodus 24:12–18 Job 10:1 Job 16:7 Job 17:1 Exodus 34:29–35

Sunday, July 14, 2019

What Do You Want From Me?

John 13:35 Romans 8:1 Psalm 133:1 John 8:12 Ephesians 4:32

Sunday, June 2, 2019

You Must Remember This (Part 2)

Psalm 23:4 Jeremiah 20:11 Deuteronomy 31:23 John 16:32

Sunday, May 26, 2019

You Must Remember This...

Deuteronomy 31:23

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Open Your Eyes, Will Ya?!

2 Kings 6:8–23 Psalm 68:17 Habakkuk 3:8

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Gentle Whisper (Mother's Day)

1 Kings 19:11–12

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Just Do It: Being Doers of the Word

Matthew 16:24–26 1 John 2:4–6 James 1:19–25 Luke 6:46–49 John 6:59–61

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff

Philippians 1:15–18

Sunday, April 21, 2019

The Cross and Jesus - A Countdown to Calvary

Galatians 2:20

View all